Youth Man Wax Vinyl


Categories: , ,


Released: 1st July 2016

Birmingham’s Youth Man harness the visceral energy of punk’s glory years and bring it right up-to-date with off-kilter grooves and snarling guitars. ‘Wax’ was recorded live in one session and captures the band’s raw musicianship and talent for songwriting.

Limited edition of 300 heavyweight 12 inch records in frosted clear wax.

Digital download included and free postage within the UK.

For the T-shirt bundle click here


  • Sweet Apples
  • Fat Dead Elvis
  • Pigs
  • Look: Wait
  • Painted Blue