Other Half – Big Twenty Vinyl


Pre-order now!

93 in stock

Categories: , ,


Shipping from  3rd November 2023

Big Twenty​ is 14 songs of caustic post-hardcore, exploring the unpleasant places people go and the nastiness they are capable of in search of identity, community and belonging.

The recurring characters that inhabit ​Big Twenty​ navigate changing social scenes and trends as they near the end of their twenties, teasing themselves with the past and spiralling in an unhealthy cycle of going out and coming down.

The album’s narrative is semi-fictitious, reimagining first-hand experiences watching friends lose themselves to nostalgia, drugs and depression, whilst simultaneously celebrating the warmth of belonging, wherever it is found.

This is the second pressing on “lucky dip” ecomix coloured vinyl and limited to 250. Includes download code and tracked shipping.


  • Karaoke
  • Sameness Without End
  • White Worm
  • Slow Cinema
  • Trance State
  • Big Wheel
  • Brain Food
  • Tiny Head
  • Piggish Man
  • Building The Brand
  • Heads Go Soft
  • Cosmic Slop
  • Sticks At The Sides
  • Community Spirit

Additional information


Large, Medium, Small, X-Large

You may also like…