Gold Key – Hello Phantom Vinyl

Original price was: £18.99.Current price is: £15.00.

Categories: , ,


Gold Key – Hello Phantom – Release date: 27th October

‘Hello, Phantom’ is the debut album from Watford alt-rockers Gold Key. Boasting members of Gallows and Sikth in their ranks, this record is a long way away from the style of music these members are known for. Epic soundscapes a la Pink Floyd and Radiohead flow seamlessly into the driving guitar rock of bands like Queens of the Stone Age. Beautifully dark, this Halloween release is guaranteed to see the band enter the upper echelon of UK rock.

You can pre-order the limited edition 12″  (250 copies) – half pink/half clear/black splatter vinyl! Digital download of the tracks is included and will be available on the day of release.

Click here for digital pre-orders


  • Creep In Slowly
  • Circle The Moon
  • Hello, Phantom
  • The Shape
  • Crab Traps
  • Sneaker


  • Hatches Down
  • Juvenoia
  • Kerosene
  • Explode
  • Mess
  • Fall Through The Middle