Night Letters – Witness to the Love Bundle

Original price was: £25.99.Current price is: £10.00.

SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,


Release Date: 24th May

Featuring members of hardcore giants More Than Life, Dead Swans, Landscapes and Defeater, the band Night Letters abandon bruising riffs and instead blend elements of euphoric shoegaze and dream pop with dense layers of soaring guitars that carry TK’s sublime vocal melodies.

Includes digital download

Stream/download ‘Witness To The Love’


  • Blue Mountains
  • The Void
  • Echoes
  • Smiling Christ
  • Light Beam
  • Face to Faith
  • Tough Love
  • Vanishing
  • Sway
  • Forward Forever

Additional information


Large, Medium, Small, X-Large