James and the Cold Gun – James and the Cold Gun Vinyl




RELEASE DATE: 21st July 2023

For orders to the EU visit our Bandcamp

James and the Cold Gun – James and the Cold Gun  on blue splatter 12″ vinyl, limited edition of 250 copies worldwide. Download code included. All international orders are shipped with tracking, if you require standard or economy shipping please contact us first.

Comprised of flatmates and friends James Joseph (ex-Holding Absence) and James Biss (ex-Frown Upon), the pair specialise in hard-hitting alternative rock that name checks the likes of Refused, Queens of The Stone Age, Manic Street Preachers, and Death From Above 1979 as influences.


01. Chewing Glass
02. Something to Say
03. All the Wrong Places
04. Bittersweet
05. Headlights
06. My Silhouette
07. Grey Through the Same Lens
08. Saccharine
09. Alone Again
10. Cheating on the Sun
11. Three Years

Additional information


Large, Medium, Small, X-Large, XXL