Bob Vylan – We Live Here Vinyl


Limited edition 500 LPs!!!

Categories: , ,


“The frustration is palpable and the performance spectacular. It’s bracing, brilliant stuff.”

If you don’t know who Bobby and Bobbie Vylan are then you need to get out from under that rock. London grime-punk duo highlight racial inequality, police brutality and a flawed political system with their critically acclaimed album ‘We Live Here’. Rough Trade Records ‘Album of the Month’ is now being pressed for the fourth time. Don’t spend too long thinking about buying this record as chances are it’s already sold out.

Limited run of 500 black vinyl with digital download code.


  1. Intro
  2. We Live Here
  3. England’s Ending
  4. Pulled Pork
  5. Lynch Your Leaders
  6. Northern Line
  7. Save Yourself
  8. Moment of Silence

Additional information


Large, Medium, Small, X-Large

You may also like…